New Reviews Coming!!

Sorry for the delay in posting some new reviews.  I’ve finished four new books and am penning their reviews soon.

I’ve been a bit buried getting my second book out with my publisher but we’ve just finished all the edits so my time is a bit more flexible.

Thanks for everyone’s patience!!

Next reviews coming include:

  • Life of Death by Nicholas McGirr
  • Summer’s Journey: Volume 1 by Summer Daniels
  • Summer’s Journey: Volume 2 by Summer Daniels
  • Next Time We Steal The Carillon: Louie Flann

Currently reading:

  • Getting Well for the First Time by Paul Rice

Thanks everyone!



Posted on November 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: